Get Started

Board of Directors

President
Mrs. Linda Mayle
StoneMor Partners
PH: (304) 622-0572
lmayl@stonemor.com

Vice President
Mr. Earl Hurd
Floral Hills Garden of Memories
PH: (304) 984-0003
ehurd@stonemor.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Kaye Ballard
Highland Memorial Park
PH: (304) 469-3251
kballard@suddenlinkmail.com

Past President
Mr. Dave Harless
Mountain View Memorial Park
PH: (304) 344-1444
srsmon@aol.com

Director
Mrs. Lajeana Aldredge
Forest Lawn Cemetery
PH: (304) 752-7225
flcinwv@gmail.com

Director
Mr. James Aliff
SCI
PH: (304) 256-8600
james.aliff@sci-us.com

Director
Mr. Greg Boggs
Restlawn Memorial Gardens
PH: (304) 658-4411
grboggs@yahoo.com

Director
Mrs. Eldora McCoy
Spring Hill Cemetery
PH: (304) 696-5516
cemetery@ghrprd.org

Director
Ms. Venetta Broyles
Blue Ridge Memorial Gardens
PH: (304) 256-8608
venetta.broyles@dignitymemorial.com

Director
Mrs. Elizabeth Keatley
Blue Ridge Funeral Home
PH: (304) 256-8625
elizabeth.keatley@dignitymemorial.com

Director
Ed Ashworth
White Chapel Memorial Gardens
PH: (304) 736-5221
eashw@stonemor.com

Supplier Member
Mr. Mike Ash
Matthews International
PH: (304) 288-6558
mash@matw.com

WVCFA Trust
Mr. Keith Unger
City National Bank
PH: (304) 264-4542
keith.unger@cityholding.com

Government Relations
Mr. Chad Robinson
Capitol Consulting
PH: (304) 342-3769
chad@wvcsi.com